The pianist and composer Kaan Bulak releases his new work 'Fantasy' via Neue Meister. The three pieces are characterised by the sound of the trumpet and electronic textures. The former instrument was played by trumpeter Simon Höfele, who describes Bulak's composition as follows: "Fantasy is a very special work for me. The electronics give the music a whole new level. A level that shifts, that surrounds the listener, that you can completely drop into and lose yourself in."

'Fantasy' is available digitally on all music platforms.

More releases of Kaan Bulak


  • View
Neue Meister
Skip to content